Current Board

Below is a list of 2021 SLSIA Executive Board members:

The Springfield  Lake Shore Improvement Association Board is comprised strictly of volunteers.  Each year the board meetings on a schedule depending on board members availability, and anyone is welcome to attend.Our Executive Board members are elected and include:

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Membership

Springfield Lake Shore Improvement Association Board of Directors:

John Aiello, President
Micah King. Vice-President
Dee Kirby, Secretary
Lisa Wentworth, Treasurer

Becky Hendricks, Executive Director & Membership
Mary Pat Cavanagh
Jim Corrigan
Teri Holland
Dawn Keiser
Terry Moody
Peter Murphy
Carol Schempp
Micah King
Cynthia Lamar
Larry Michaud
Valerie Nester
Kathleen Sorensen
Markus Veile
Adam Pallai – Board Representative from the Council of Clubs