Current Board

Below is a list of 2019 SLSIA Executive Board members:

The Springfield  Lake Shore Improvement Association Board is comprised strictly of volunteers.  Each year the board meetings on a schedule depending on board members availability, and anyone is welcome to attend.Our Executive Board members are elected and include:

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Membership

2019 Year meetings are scheduled to begin at 6:00 p.m. at the TRN club, except as noted.

  • January 16, Annual Association & Board Meeting, Firefighter’s Postal Club
  • February 13, Board Meeting,  Anchor Boat Club
  • August 24, Board Meeting
  • November 13, Board Meeting

Springfield Lake Shore Improvement Association Board of Directors:

Valerie Nester, President
John Aiello, Vice President
Dee Kirby, Secretary
Lisa Wentworth, Treasurer

Mary Pat Cavanagh
Jim Corrigan
Becky Hendricks
Teri Holland
Dawn Keiser
Jeannie Mingeaud
Terry Moody
John Moore
Peter Murphy
Don O’Neal
Carol Schempp
Micah King
Isaac King
Cynthia Lamar
Vicki McGuar
Larry Michaud
Mike Monseur
Kathleen Sorensen
Markus Veile
Pat Wheat
Adam Pallai – Board Representative from the Council of Clubs